fbpx
Logo
Dr. Paul Rozakis

Dr. Paul Rozakis

Dentist

Dr. Paul Rozakis graduated from Laval University in 2020 and is a member of the Order of Dentists of Quebec and the Association of Dentists of Quebec. The health of the population is particularly close to his heart, he also holds a degree in kinesiology from McGill University and has invested in many roles and projects throughout his university career, always with the motivation to better help people. He has conducted academic research on health-related illnesses and has also volunteered as a first responder for St. John Ambulance.

 

Dr. Rozakis wishes to continually develop his knowledge and expertise through continuing education. Among other things, he is particularly interested in new technologies and the art of modern dentistry. He aims to broaden his knowledge in order to offer his patients the best possible quality of care.

 

Passionate about sports, Dr. Rozakis always aims to surpass himself. He understands that oral health is a reflection of the overall health of the individual. He wishes to put forward a holistic approach to care with his patients, and encourage them to promote healthy habits at all levels.

 

You can confidently put your health in his hands. He will know how to take care of it!

fbpx
Logo
Dr. Paul Rozakis

Dr. Paul Rozakis

Dentiste

Dr. Paul Rozakis a gradué de l’Université Laval en 2020 et est membre de l’Ordre des Dentistes du Québec et de l’Association des Chirurgiens Dentistes du Québec. La santé de la population lui tient particulièrement à cœur, il est d’ailleurs détenteur d’un diplôme en kinésiologie de l’Université McGill et s’est investi dans de nombreux rôles et projets tout au long de son parcours universitaires, toujours avec la motivation de mieux aider les gens. Il a mené des travaux de recherche universitaire sur les maladies liées à la santé et s’est également engagé bénévolement en tant que premier intervenant médical pour l’Ambulance Saint-Jean.

 

Dr Rozakis souhaite continuellement développer ses connaissances et son expertise à travers des formations continues. Il est entre autres particulièrement intéressé par les nouvelles technologies et par l’art de la dentisterie moderne. Il vise à élargir ses connaissances afin d’offrir à ses patients la meilleure qualité de soins possible.

 

Passionné par le sport, Dr Rozakis vise toujours le dépassement de soi. Il comprend bien que la santé bucco-dentaire est un reflet de la santé global de l’individu et souhaite mettre de l’avant une approche de soins holistique avec ses patients, et les amener à favoriser des habitudes saines sur tous les niveaux.

 

Vous pouvez, avec confiance, remettre votre santé entre ses mains. Il saura en prendre soins!